Preformed Windings Logo

Meet the Team

About Us

Meet the Team

At Preformed Windings, our team of approximately 80 highly skilled employees, many with extensive industry experience, supports customers in designing, manufacturing, and shipping high-quality coils efficiently. With expertise spanning winding, insulation, coil design, and manufacturing, our staff ensures precision and excellence. We prioritise continuous training to uphold our standards and deliver superior products to our customers.

Require fast assistance? Contact a member of our team from below.

James Stevens

James Stevens

CEO

+44 (0)7825 092563 jstevens@preformedwindings.com

Andy Parnaby

Andy Parnaby

Head of Global Sales & Marketing

+44 (0)7974 100203 aparnaby@preformedwindings.com

Daniel Wild

Daniel Wild

Financial Controller

+44 114 248 4391 dwild@preformedwindings.com

Mark Smith

Mark Smith

Global Key Account Manager

+44 (0)7392 090046 msmith@preformedwindings.com

Stuart Whitfield

Stuart Whitfield

Business Improvement Leader

+1 800 5331 798 / +44 (0)7500 868778 swhitfield@preformedwindings.com

Shaun Crawshawe-Elsey

Shaun Crawshawe-Elsey

Partnership Development Manager

(800) 929 8135 / +44 (0)7436 242564 selsey@preformedwindings.com

Yildiz Balcioglu

Yildiz Balcioglu

QHSE Manager

+44 (0)742 574 5005 ybalcioglu@preformedwindings.com

Martyn Widdowson

Martyn Widdowson

Technical Manager

+44 (0)7791 617579 mwiddowson@preformedwindings.com

Ben Maynard

Ben Maynard

Product Engineer

+44 (0)7966 475918 bmaynard@preformedwindings.com

Richard Cork

Richard Cork

Project Manager

+44 (0)7469 853 273 rcork@preformedwindings.com

Susan Gee

Susan Gee

Finance and Admin Assistant

+44 114 248 4391 sgee@preformedwindings.com

Jac Pearce

Jac Pearce

Manufacturing Engineer

+44 (0)7436 316200 jpearce@preformedwindings.com

Quick Contact

How can we help?

Sign up here

Keep up to date with all the latest Preformed Windings news